CHAMPION JACK DUPREE 「From New Orleans To Chicago」

チャンピオン・ジャック・デュプリー・ウィズ・エリック・クラプトン 「フロム・ニュー・オーリンズ・トゥ・シカゴ」

 1.Third Degree(Boyd)
 3.He Knows The Rules(McCracklin)
 4.Ain't It A Shame(Johnson)
 5.Ooh La-La(Trad.)
 6.(Going Down To) Big Leg Emma's(Johnson)
 7.Won't Be A Fool No More(Merriweather)
 8.Take It Slow And Easy(Johnson)
 9.She's All In My Life(Chapman)
10.Poor Poor Me(Jones)
11.Pigfoot And A Bottle Of Beer(Johnson)
12.Down The Valley(Hill)
13.Too Early In The Morning(Trad.)
14.Shim-Sham-Shimmy(Johnson, Jones)

Produced by Mike Vernon

オンライン中古CDショップ サンマルチノへ