カフ・リンクス 「トレイシー」

 1.Tracy(Paul Vance-Lee Pockriss)
 2.All The Young Women(Paul Vance-Lee Pockriss)
 3.Heather(Lee Pockriss-Shelly Pinz)
 4.Early In The Morning(Paul Vance-Leon Carr)
 5.Put A Little Love In Your Heart(Jimmy Holiday-Randy Myers-Jackie D. Deshannon)
 6.Lay A Little Love On Me(Paul Vance-Lee Pockriss)
 7.When Julie Comes Around(Paul Vance-Lee Pockriss)
 8.I Remember(Paul Vance-Lee Pockriss)
 9.Sweet Caroline(Good Times Never Seemed So Good)(Neil Diamond)
10.Where Do You Go?(Paul Vance-Lee Pockriss)
11.Sally Ann(You're Such A Pretty Baby)(Paul Vance-Lee Pockriss)
12.Run Sally Run<Bonus Track for Japan Only>

A Paul Vance-Lee Pockriss Production
Arranged & Conducted by Lee Pockriss
4, 5, ,6, 7, 9 Strings Arranged by Rupert Holmes

オンライン中古CDショップ サンマルチノへ