ザ・サークル 「ネオン」

 1.Don't Cry, No Fears, No Tears Comin' Your Way(Tom & Don)
 2.The Visit (She Was Here)(B.Chandler, E.McKendry)
 3.Weight Of Your Words(Tom & Don)
 4.I Wish I Could Be Here(Paul Simon, Bruce Woodley)
 5.It Doesn't Matter Anymore(Burt Bacharach, Hal David)
 6.Two Rooms(Marty)
 7.Our Love Affair's In Question(Tom & Don)
 8.I'm Happy Just To Dance With You(John Lennon, Paul McCartney)
 9.Problem Child(C.Bayer, T.Wine)
10.Please Don't Ever Leave Me(S.Haber)
11.I'm Not Sure What I Wanna Do(Chip Taylor)

Produced by John Simon
Arranged by John Simon and The Cyrkle

CYRKLE 「Red Rubber Ball(A Collection)」

 1.Red Rubber Ball(P.Simon/B.Woodley)
 2.Why Can't You Give Me What I Want(T.Dawes/S.Friedland)
 3.How Can I Leave Her(T.Dawes/D.Dannemann)
 4.Turn Down Day(J.Keller/D.Blume)
 6.Please Don't Ever Leave Me(S.Haber)
 7.Don't Cry, No Fears, No Tears Comin' Your Way(T.Dawes/D.Dannemann)
 8.I Wish You Could Be Here(P.Simon/B.Woodley)
 9.Our Love Affair's In Question(T.Dawes/D.Dannemann)
10.The Visit(She Was Here)(B.Chandler/E.McKendry)
11.We Had A Good Thing Goin'(N.Sedaka/H.Greenfield)
12.Turn Of The Century(R.Gibb/B.Gibb)
13.Penny Arcade(S.Linzer/D.Randell)
14.Where Are You Going(D.Dannemann)
15.Red Chair Fade Away(R.Gibb/B.Gibb)
16.Reading Her Paper(B.Cooper/F.Catana)
17.Straighten Out My Messed Up Life(R.Mossison)
18.We Said Goodbye(And Went Our Seperate Ways Or So We Thought)(T.Dawes/D.Dannemann)

Produced by John Simon
except 12〜16 Produced by Charlie Calello

オンライン中古CDショップ サンマルチノへ