CHEZERE 「Upfront...And The Personal」

 1.That's Amazing
 2.I'm Not Blind
 3.Plastic Woman
 4.Where Does Your Mind Go?
 5.Service The Queen
 6.Mama's Gone
 7.Use Me
 8.I Want You
 9.I Feel Nothing
12.Possessing The Secret Of Joy
13.I Feel Nothing(Demo Version)
14.Pussy Cat(Demo Version)

All words and music by Chezere/Rick Fraser
Produced by Rick Fraser
except 6 Produced by Doctor L
7 Produced by DJ Cam And Cutee B

オンライン中古CDショップ サンマルチノへ