THE DELTA 72 「The Soul Of A New Machine」

ザ・デルタ72 「ザ・ソウル・オブ・ア・ニュー・マシン」

 1.Introduction, Pt. 2
 2.Monopoly Of Your Mouth
 3.Floorboard Shake
 4.The Cut
 5.I've Dreamt of Leaving Ever Since You Told Me
 6.It's Alright
 8.Up In The High Numbers
 9.Blow Out
10.Go Go Kitty
11.We Hate The Blues
12.We Righteous Bombers
13.Get Down〜I Don't Mind〜Hip Coat

All songs written by Delta 72

オンライン中古CDショップ サンマルチノへ