EARL THOMAS 「Extra Soul」

アール・トーマス 「エクストラ・ソウル」

 1.Lose Control
 2.Do You Remember
 3.Could We Be The Same
 4.Water Under Your Bridge
 5.The First And The Last Thing
 6.Jeckyll And Hyde
 7.Ain't No Man
 8.Can't Live Without You
 9.I Am the Cool
11.Lost Alone

Produced by Robert Duffey with Earl Thomas and Philip Wootten

オンライン中古CDショップ サンマルチノへ