J.T. KANEHIRA 「J.T. Blues」

金平隆 「J.T.BLUES」

 1.(She Called Me) Japanese Willie
 2.Blue Eyes Crying In The Rain
 3.Mamas Don't Let Your Babies Grow Up To Be A Cowboy
 4.Truck Drivin' Man
 5.The Bottle Let Me Down
 6.Silver Wings
 7.J.T. Blues
 8.Yellow Rose Of Texas
 9.(Take Me Back) Yesterday Once More
10.San Antonio Rose
11.The Wild Side Of Life
13.Today I Started Loving You Again
14.If You're Gonna Play In Texas

Produced by Tom Kawai

オンライン中古CDショップ サンマルチノへ