KING PIN 「God Of Love」

キング・ピン 「ゴッド・オブ・ラヴ」

 1.I Am The God Of Love
 2.Ras Tafari Calling
 3.New Name
 4.Come Into I Ark
 5.Destiny Corner
 6.Shining Angel
 7.Letter To Sheba
 8.Brother David
 9.Wake Up
10.Son Of Sodomite
11.Hottest Shot
12.Jah Atom Bomb

All songs written by Allan King Pin
Produced & Mixed by Mad Professor

オンライン中古CDショップ サンマルチノへ