AKON 「Trouble」

AKON 「Trouble」

 1.Locked Up
 2.Trouble Nobody
 3.Bananza(Belly Dancer)
 4.Gangsta feat. DADDY T., PICKLEHEAD & DEVYNE
 6.Pot Of Gold
 7.Show Out
 9.When the Time's Right
11.Don't Let Up
12.Easy Road
13.Locked Up(Remix) feat. STYLES P(OF THE LOX)

All Songs Produced & Arranged by Aliaune "Akon" Thiam
5 Produced by B.Darius
6 Produced by Shawn WMS
11 Produced by Benny D.

AKON 「Konvicted」

エイコン 「コンヴィクテッド」

 1.Shake Down
 2.Blown Away feat. STYLES P
 3.Smack That feat. EMINEM
 4.I Wanna Love You feat. SNOOP DOGG
 5.The Rain
 6.Never Took The Time
 7.Mama Africa
 8.I Can't Wait
 9.Gangsta Bop
10.Tired Of Runnin'
11.Once In A While
12.Don't Matter
13.Struggle Everyday<Bonus Track>
14.I Wanna Love You Remix feat. SNOOP DOGG & TEGO CALDERON<Bonus Track>

1, 2 Produced by Giorgio Tuinfort and Aliaune "Akon" Thiam
3 Produced by Eminem
4, 9, 10, 12, 13, 14 Produced by Aliaune "Akon" Thiam
5 Produced by Aliaune "Akon" Thiam and Dwight "Skrapp" Reynolds
6 Produced by Aliaune "Akon" Thiam and Keon Bryce
7 Produced by Aliaune "Akon" Thiam and Hakim Abdulsamad
8 Produced by Aliaune "Akon" Thiam and T.Pain
11 Produced by Aliaune "Akon" Thiam and Benny-D

オンライン中古CDショップ サンマルチノへ