ALISON KRAUSS 「Now That I've Found You: A Collection」

ALISON KRAUSS 「Now That I've Found You: A Collection」

 1.Baby, Now That I've Found You(John MacLeod & Tony Macaulay)
 2.Oh, Atlanta(Mick Ralphs)
 3.Broadway(Sidney Cox and Suzanne Cox)
 4.Every Time You Say Goodbye(John Pennell)
 5.Tonight I'll Be Lonely Too(Sidney Cox)
 6.Teardrops Will Kiss The Morning Dew(Paul Craft)
 7.Sleep On(Nelson Mandrell)
 8.When God Dips His Pen Of Love In My Heart(Ralph Hill & Bobby Atkins)
 9.I Will(John Lennon & Paul McCartney)
10.I Don't Believe You've Met My Baby(Autry Inman)
11.In The Palm Of Your Hand(Ron Block)
12.When You Say Nothing At All(Don Schlitz and Paul Overstreet)

1, 2, 3, 4 Produced by Alison Krauss & Union Station
5 Produced by Bil VornDick and Jerry Douglas
6 Produced by Bil VornDick
7 Produced by Ken Irwin
8, 11 Produced and Arranged by Alison Krauss
9 Produced by Mike Marshall
10 Produced by Jerry Douglass
12 Produced by Randy Scruggs



<DISC 1>
 1.Let Me Touch You For Awhile(Robert Lee Castleman)
 2.Choctaw Hayride(Jerry Douglas)
 3.The Lucky One(Robert Lee Castleman)
 4.Baby Now That I've Found You(John MacLead & Tony Macaulay)
 5.Bright Sunny South(Traditional)
 6.Every Time You Say Goodbye(John Pennell)
 7.Tiny Broken Heart(Eddie Hill, Vharlie Louvin & Ira Louvin)
 8.Cluck Old Hen(Traditional)
 9.Stay(Allyson Taylor & Larry Byron)
10.Broadway(Sidney Cox & Suzanne Cox)
11.Ghost In This House(Hugh Prestwood)
12.Forget About It(Robert Lee Castleman)
13.Faraway Land(Ron Block)

<DISC 2>
 1.A Tribute To Peador O'Donnell/Monkey Let The Hogs Out(Donal Lunny/Jerry Douglas)
 2.The Boy Who Wouldn't Hoe Corn(Traditional/Arranged by Alison Krauss + Union Station and Patrick Brayer)
 3.Take Me For Longing(Mark Simos)
 4.I Am A Man Of Constant Sorrow(Traditional)
 5.Maybe(Gordon Kennedy/Phil Madeira)
 6.We Hide & Seek(Jerry Douglas)
 7.But You Know I Love You(Mike Settle)
 8.When You Say Nothing At All(Don Schlitz/Paul Overstreet)
 9.New Favorite(Gillian Welch/David Rawlings)
10.Oh, Atlanta(Mick Ralphs)
11.Down To The River To Pray(Traditional)
12.There Is A Reason(Ron Block)

Produced b Alison Krauss + Union Station

ALISON KRAUSS 「Forget About It」

ALISON KRAUSS  「Forget About It」

 1.Stay(Allyson Taylor-Larry Byrom)
 2.Forget About It(Robert Lee Castleman)
 3.It Wouldn't Have Made Any Difference(Todd Rundgren)
 4.Maybe(Gordon Kennedy-Phil Madeira)
 5.Empty Hearts(Michael McDonald-Michael Johnson)
 6.Never Got Off The Ground(Dave Mallett-Danny O'Keefe)
 7.Ghost In This House(Hugh Prestwood)
 8.It Don't Matter Now(Michael McDonald)
 9.That Kind Of Love(Lyrics by Michael McDonald/Music by Pat Bergeson)
10.Could You Lie(Ron Block)
11.Dreaming My Dreams With You(Allen Reynolds)

Produced by Alison Krauss

オンライン中古CDショップ サンマルチノへ