DAVE GRUSIN 「Mountain Dance」

デイヴ・グルーシン 「マウンテン・ダンス」

 2.Friends And Strangers
 3.City Nights
 4.Rondo... "If You Hold Out Your Hand"
 5.Mountain Dance
 7.Captain Caribe
 8.Either Way

All songs written by Dave Grusin
2 written by William Jeffery
10 writtne by Harvey Mason
Produced by Toshio Endo and Dave Grusin

DAVE GRUSIN 「Night-Lines」

デイヴ・グルーシン 「ナイト・ラインズ」

 1.Night-Lines(Dave Grusin)
 2.Thankful N' Thoughtful(S.Stewart)
 3.Theme From "St. Elsewhere"(Dave Grusin)
 4.Tick Tock(Randy Goodrum)
 5.Somewhere Between Old And New York(Randy Goodrum-Dave Loggins)
 6.Bossa Baroque(Dave Grusin)
 7.Power Wave(Don Grusin)
 8.Haunting Me(Randy Goodrum-Jay Graydon)
 9.Kitchen Dance(Dave Grusin)
10.Secret Place(From "Racing With The Moon")(Dave Grusin)

Produced by Dave Grusin and Larry Rosen



 1.Harlequin(Arlequim Desconhecido)(Ivan Lins & Vitor Martins)
 2.Early A.M. Attitude(Dave Grusin)
 3.San Ysidro(Lee Ritenour)
 4.Before It's Too Late(Antes Que Seja Tarde)(Ivan Lins & Vitor Martins)
 5.Silent Message(Dave Grusin)
 6.Cats Of Rio(Don Grusin)
 7.Beyond The Storm(Depois Dos Temporais)(Ivan Lins & Vitor Martins)
 8.Grid-Lock(Lee Ritenour)
 9.The Bird(Harvey Mason & Mike Lang)

Produced and Arranged by Dave Grusin and Lee Ritenour

DAVE GRUSIN 「Cinemagic」

デイヴ・グルーシン 「シネマジック」

 1.On Golden Pond
 2.New Hampshire Hornpipe
 3.Heaven Can Wait
 4.An Actor's Life
 5.It Might Be You
 6.Fratelli Chase
 7.The Heart Is A Lonely Hunter
 8.Mountain Dance
 9.Letting Go(T.J.'s Theme)
10.The Champ
12.Goodbye For Kathy
13.PLO Camp Entrance
14.Little Drummer Girl Epilogue

All selections composed by Dave Grusin
5 Original lyrics by Alan & Marilyn Bergman
Produced by Dave Grusin

DAVE GRUSIN ・ DON GRUSIN 「Sticks And Stones」

DAVE GRUSIN ・ DON GRUSIN 「Sticks And Stones」

 1.Birds With Long Legs(Dave Grusin)
 2.Pico Pica(Don Grusin)
 3.Sailing At Night(Don Grusin)
 4.River Song(Dave Grusin and Don Grusin)
 5.Sticks & Stones(Dave Grusin and Don Grusin)
 6.Glissade(Dave Grusin)
 7.Good Ol' Boys(Don Grusin)
 8.This Little Pig's Got The Blues(Don Grusin)
 9.Dog Heaven(Don Grusin)
10.Southern Wind(Dori Caymmi)
11.North-tribal Step Dance(Dave Grusin)

Produced by Dave Grusin and Don Grusin


オリジナル・サウンドトラック/デイヴ・グルーシン 「恋のゆくえ~ファビュラス・ベイカー・ボーイズ」

 1.MainTitle(Jack's Theme) - DAVE GRUSIN
 2.Welcome To The Road - DAVE GRUSIN
 3.Makin' Whoopee - MICHELLE PFEIFFER
 4.Suzie And Jack - DAVE GRUSIN
 5.Shop Till You Bop - DAVE GRUSIN
 6.Soft On Me - DAVE GRUSIN
 7.Do Nothin' Till You Hear From Me - THE DUKE ELLINGTON ORCHESTRA
 8.Moment Of Truth - DAVE GRUSIN
 9.Moonglow - BENNY GOODMAN QUARTET(Original Recording-August 21, 1936)
10.Lullaby Of Birdland - THE EARL PALMER TRIO
11.My Funny Valentine - MICHELLE PFEIFFER

All music written by Dave Grusin
3 by Walter Donaldson and Gus Kahn
7 by Edward Kennedy Ellington & Bob Russell
9 by Will Hudson, Eddie DeLange and Irving Mills)
10 by George Shearing
11 by Richard Rodgers & Lorenz Hart)

Produced by Dave Grusin and Joel Sill

DAVE GRUSIN 「Migration」

 1.Punta Del Soul(Dave Grusin)
 2.Southwest Passage(Dave Grusin)
 3.First-Time Love(Harvey Mason and Dave Grusin)
 4.Western Women(Don Grusin)
 5.Dancing In The Township(Dave Grusin)
 6.Old Bones(Dave Grusin)
 7.In The Middle Of The Night(Dave Grusin)
 8.T.K.O.(Marcus Miller)
 9.Polina(Hugh Masekela)
Suite from The Milagro Beanfield War(Dave Grusin)
11.Coyote Angel

Produced by Dave Grusin

DAVE GRUSIN 「The Gershwin Connection」

DAVE GRUSIN 「The Gershwin Connection」

 1.That Certain Feeling(George & Ira Gershwin)
 2.Soon(George & Ira Gershwin)
 3.Fascinating Rhythm(George Gershwin)
 4.Prelude Ⅱ(George & Ira Gershwin)
 5.How Long Has This Been Going On?(George & Ira Gershwin)
 6.There's A Boat Dat's Leavin' Soon For New York(George & Ira Gershwin)
 7.My Man's Gone Now(George & DuBose Heyward)
 8.Maybe(George & Ira Gershwin)
 9.Our Love Is Here To Stay(George & Ira Gershwin)
10.'S Wonderful(George & Ira Gershwin)
11.I've Got Plenty O' Nuthin'(George & Ira Gershwin & DuBose Heyward)
12.Nice Work If You Can Get It(George & Ira Gershwin)
13.Medley: Bess, You Is My Woman/I Loves You, Porgy(George & Ira Gershwin & DuBose Heyward)

Produced by Dave Grusin

DAVE GRUSIN 「Homage To Duke」

DAVE GRUSIN 「Homage To Duke」

 1.Cotton Tail(D.Ellington, Hendricks)
 2.Things Ain't What They Used To Be(M.Ellington, Persons)
 3.Satin Doll(Strayhorn, D.Ellington, Mercer)
 4.Mood Indigo(D.Ellington, Mills, Bigard)
 5.Just Squeeze Me(But Don't Tease Me)(D.Ellington, Gaines)
 6.Caravan(D.Ellington, Tizol)
 7.East St. Louis Toodle-oo(D.Ellington, Miley)
 8.C-Jam Blues(D.Ellington)
 9.Sophisticated Lady(D.Ellington, Mills, Parish)
10.Take The 'A' Train(Strayhorn)

Arranged & Produced by Dave Grusin

オンライン中古CDショップ サンマルチノへ