DAVID GARLAND 「I Guess I Just Wasn't Made For These Times」

デヴィッド・ガーランド 「駄目な僕 〜デヴィッド゙・ガーランド・パフォームズ・ブライアン・ウィルソン」

 1.I Went To Sleep(Brian Wilson-Carl Wilson)
 2.I Just Wasn't Made For These Times(Brian Wilson-Tony Asher)
 3.In My Room(Brian Wilson-Gary Usher)
 4.Cabinessence(Brian Wilson-Van Dyke Parks)
 5.Guess I'm Dumb(Brian Wilson-Russ Titleman)
 6.In The Back Of My Mind(Brian Wilson)
 7.Fall Breaks And Back To Winter(W. Woodpecker Symphony)(Brian Wilson)
 8.I Wanna Pick You Up(Brian Wilson)
 9.You're So Good To Me(Brian Wilson)
10.Don't Talk (Put Your Head On My Shoulder)(Brian Wilson-Tony Asher)
11.Mt. Vernon And Fairway-Theme(Brian Wilson)
12.Sweet Mountain(Brian Wilson-David Sandler)
13.Wonderful(Brian Wilson-Van Dyke Parks)
14.'Til I Die(Brian Wilson)
15.Meant For You(Brian Wilson-Mike Love)

Produced, Transcribed, Arranged, Recirded, and Mixed by David Garland

オンライン中古CDショップ サンマルチノへ