DEEEHOOF 「Offend Mggie」

ディアフーフ 「オフェンド・マギー」

 1.The Tears And Music Of Love
 2.Chandelier Searchlight
 3.Buck And Judy
 4.Snoopy Waves
 5.Offend Maggie
 6.Basket Ball Get Your Groove Back
 7.Don't Get Born
 8.My Purple Past
 9.Family Of Others
10.Fresh Born
11.Eaguru Guru
12.This Is God Speaking
14.Jagged Fruit

Written, played and mixed by John Dieterich, Satomi Matsuzaki, Ed Rodriguez and Greg Saunier
Music recorded by Jay Pellicci and Ian Pellicci

オンライン中古CDショップ サンマルチノへ