ダーティー・プロジェクターズ 「ビッテ・オルカ」

<DISC 1>
 1.Cannibal Resource
 2.Temecula Sunrise
 3.The Bride
 4.Stillness Is The Move
 5.Two Doves
 6.Useful Chamber
 7.No Intention
 8.Remade Horizon
 9.Fluorescent Half Dome

<DISC 2>
 1.Fluorescent Half Dome(Live)
 2.Temecula Sunrise(Live)
 3.Two Doves(Live)
 4.Cannibal Resource(Live)
 5.No Intention(Live)
 6.Ascending Melody
 7.Emblem Of The World
 8.Wave The Bloody Shirt
 9.Bitte Bitte Orca
10.Stillness Is The Move(Lucky Dragons Remix)
11.As I Went Out One Morning

All Songs Written by David Longstreth
1-4 by David Longstreth and Amber Coffman
2-11 by Bob Dyan
Produced by David Longstreth

DIRTY PROJECTORS + BJORK 「Mount Wittenberg Orca」

DIRTY PROJECTORS + BJORK 「Mount Wittenberg Orca」

 2.On And Ever Onward
 3.When The World Comes To An End
 4.Beautiful Mother
 5.Sharing Orb
 6.No Embrace
 7.All We Are

Written, Arranged and Produced by David Longstreth

オンライン中古CDショップ サンマルチノへ