ERIC BENET 「True To Myself」

エリック・ベネイ 「トゥルー・トゥ・マイセルフ」

 1.True To Myself
 2.I'll Be There
 3.If You Want Me To Stay
 4.Let's Stay Together(Midnight Mix)
 5.Just Friends
 7.While You Were Here
 8.Spritual Thang
10.All In The Game
11.More Than Just A Girlfriend
12.What If We Was Cool
13.Let's Stay Together

Produced by Eric Benet, George Nash Jr., Demonte
3 Produced by Roger Troutman
5, 6 Produced by Christian/Co-Produced by Eric Benet
7 Produced by Eric Benet and Demonte
11 Produced by Eric Benet and George Nash Jr.

オンライン中古CDショップ サンマルチノへ