FARRAH 「Cut Out & Keep」

ファラー 「カット・アウト・アンド・キープ」

 1.Dumb Dumb Ditty
 2.Do You Ever Think Of Me
 3.Awkward Situation
 4.No Reason Why
 5.As Soon As I Get Over You
 6.Fear Of Flying
 7.School Reunion
 8.The Things We Shouldn't Say
 9.No-one Stays Together
10.The Only Way
11.Removal Man
12.Lonely Boy<Bonus Track for Japan>
13.Wristband Generation<Bonus Track for Japan>

All songs by Ashurst/Farrah
6 written by Jez Ashurst
12 written by Andrew Gold
Produced by Just A Noise

オンライン中古CDショップ サンマルチノへ