THE FOUNDATIONS 「A Groovy Kind Of Soul Music 1967-69」

ザ・ファウンデーションズ 「グルーヴィー・ソウル・ミュージック」

 1.Baby, Now That I've Found You
 2.I Can Take Or Leave Your Lovin'
 3.Just A Little While Longer
 4.Come On Back To Me
 5.Call Me
 6.I've Seen The Writing On The Wall
 7.Mr.Personality Man
 8.Back On My Feet Again
 9.And Old Time(You're Lonely & Sad)
10.We Happy People
11.Love Is Alright
12.Harlem Shuffle
13.Am I Groovin' You
14.Build Me Up Buttercup
15.In The Bad Bad Old Days
16.Why Did You Cry?
17. My Little Chickadee
18.I Can Fell It
19.Let The Heartaches Begin
20.That Same Old Feeling
21.Baby, I Couldn't See
22.Take A Girl You

Compiled byHisashi Kato(The Collectors) & Takeo Komatsuzaki

オンライン中古CDショップ サンマルチノへ