GAS HUFFER 「One Inch Masters」

GAS HUFFER 「One Inch Masters」

 1.Crooked Bird
 3.More Of Everything
 4.Stay in Your House
 5.14th & Jefferson
 6.Walla Walla Bang Bang
 7.Appendix Gone
 8.Chicken Foot
 9.What's In The Bag?
10.Hand Of The Nomad
11.Quasimado '94
12.No Smoking
14.Goat No Have

Produced by Kurt Bloch & Gas Huffer

GAS HUFFER 「The Inhuman Ordeal Of Special Agent」

ガス・ハファー 「ジ・インヒューマン・オーディール・オブ・スペシャル・エージェント」

 1.You Are Not Your Job
 2.Fall of the Kingfish
 3.Sixty Three Hours
 4.Mosquito Stomp
 5.Carolina Hot Foot
 6.Matt's Mood
 7.Smile No More
 8.Tiny Life
10.Sin Of Sloth
11.Numbnuts Cold
12.Discovery Park
13.Money: 1, Fun: 0
14.Plant You Now

Produced by Kurt Bloch

オンライン中古CDショップ サンマルチノへ