GEORG LEVIN 「Can't Hold Back」

ジョージ・レヴィン 「キャント・ホールド・バック」

 1.In Your Car
 3.You Know What You Want But You Won't Get It
 4.When I'm With You
 7.A Bad Thing
 8.Can't Hold Back
 9.I'll Be
10.(I Got) Somebody New
11.In Your Car Reprise
12.Polar Odyssey
13.Mrs Superficial
14.Always On My Mind<Bonus Track for Japan>
15.True Desire<Bonus Track for Japan>

All songs written and arranged by Georg Levin

オンライン中古CDショップ サンマルチノへ