GOREE CARTER 「Unsung Hero」

 1.She's Just Old Fashioned
 2.Rock Awhile
 3.Hoy Hoy
 4.Back Home Blues
 5.Sweet Old Woman Blues
 6.Lonely World
 7.I'll Send You
 8.How Can You Love Me
 9.My Love Is Coming Down
10.Come On Let's Boogie
11.What A Friend Will Do
12.I Just Thought Of You
13.Is It True
14.Working With My Baby

Produced by Roy C. Ames

オンライン中古CDショップ サンマルチノへ