GRASS〜SHOW 「Something Smells Good In Stinkville」

GRASS〜SHOW 「Something Smells Good In Stinkville」

 1.Freak Show
 3.Out Of The Void
 4.Unreal World
 6.All That She Wants
 7.Talk Talk Talk
 8.Make Love Not War
 9.Losing Touch
10.Love 180
11.Sympathetic Television
13.Alice<Bonus Track for Japan>
14.Paralysed<Bonus Track for Japan>

All songs written by Kinell/Agren
except 6 written by Joker/Buddha
Produced by Ronald Bood and Grass Show
except 4, 12 Produced by Grass Show

GRASS SHOW 「Vertigo」

GRASS SHOW 「ヴァティゴ」

 2.Mundane Days(P.Agren)
 3.This Is Your Life(P.Agren)
 5.When You're A Boy(E.Kinell/P.Agren)
 6.Face Off(P.Agren)
 7.Nuerotic(E.Kinell)<bonus Track for Japan Only>
 8.All Of A Sudden(R.Gehring)<bonus Track for Japan Only>
 9.Daydream Boy(P.Agren)<bonus Track for Japan Only>
10.We're So Sorry(P.Agren)<bonus Track for Japan Only>

Produced by Ronald Bood and Peter Agren

オンライン中古CDショップ サンマルチノへ