JAH MASON 「Wheat And Tears」

ジャー・メイソン 「ホイート・アンド・ティアーズ」

 1.Wheat & Tears
 2.Couple Chalice A Day
 3.This Morning
 4.No Time
 5.Now You Say
 6.Farmer Man
 7.Only See Me Crying
 8.Kings Of Kings
 9.Most High
10.No One Cares
11.Live & Love
12.See Them Running
13.Mi Chalwa
14.Let Me Live My Life
15.My Life

1, 3, 5, 7, 8, 10, 11, 12, 14, 15 Produced by Byron Murray
2 Produced by Katrina 'DJ Sunshine' Irons
4 Produced by Almak Muzik(Sylvain Perret & Price Malachi)
6 Produced by Curtis Cole
9 Produced by Wayne A Gordon
13 Produced by CHily & Prince B

オンライン中古CDショップ サンマルチノへ