JESSE COLIN YOUNG 「The Highway Is For Heroes」

ジェシ・コリン・ヤング 「孤独のハイウェイ・ヒーロー」

 1.The Highway Is For Heroes
 3.Young Girls
 4.When You Dance
 5.The Master
 6.Dreams Take Flight
 7.Do It Slow
 8.T-Bone Shuffle
 9.Before You Came

All songs written by Jesse Colin Young
1 written by Wendy Waldman and Jesse Colin Young
4 written by Andrew Jones
5 written by Bill Cuomo and Jesse Colin Young
8 written by T-Bone Walker
Produced by Jesse Colin Young

オンライン中古CDショップ サンマルチノへ