JIM HALL 「Concierto」

JIM HALL 「Concierto」

 1.You'd Be So Nice To Come Home To(C.Porter)
 2.Two's Blues(J.Hall)
 3.The Answer Is Yes(J.Hall)
 4.Concierto De Aranjuez(J.Rodrigo)
 5.Rock Skippin'(E.K.Ellington/B.Strayhorn)
 6.Unfinished Business(J.Hall/R.Carter)
 7.You'd Be So Nice To Come Home To(Alt. Take)<Previously Unreleased Bonus>
 8.The Answer Is Yes(Alt. Take)<Previously Unreleased Bonus>
 9.Rock Skippin'(Alt. Take)<Previously Unreleased Bonus>

Arranged and conducted by Don Sebesky
Produced by Creed Taylor

JIM HALL & PAT METHENY 「Jim Hall & Pat Metheny」

ジム・ホール&パット・メセニー 「ジム・ホール&パット・メセニー」

 1.Lookin' Up(Jim Hall)
 2.All The Things You Are(Jerome Kern)
 3.The Birds And The Bees(Dedicated To Our Good Friend, Attila Zoller)(Attila Zoller)
 4.Improvisation No.1(Jim Hall, Pat Metheny)
 5.Falling Grace(STeve Swallow)
 6.Ballad Z(Pat Metheny)
 7.Summertime(Du Bose Heyward, George Gershwin, Ira Gershwin)
 8.Farmer's Trust(Pat Metheny)
 9.Cold Spring(Jim Hall)
10.Improvisation No.2(Jim Hall, Pat Metheny)
11.Into The Dream(Pat Metheny)
12.Don't Forget(Theme From The Film "Passaggio Per Il Paradiso")(Pat Metheny)
13.Improvisation No.3(Jim Hall, Pat Metheny)
14.Waiting To Dance(Jim Hall)
15.Improvisation No.4(Jim Hall, Pat Metheny)
16.Improvisation No.5(Jim Hall, Pat Metheny)
17.All Across The City(Jim Hall)

Produced by Gil Goldstein, Steve Rodby and Pat Metheny

オンライン中古CDショップ サンマルチノへ