KEN BOOTH 「I'm Just A Man」

KEN BOOTH 「I'm Just A Man」

 1.I Am Just A Man
 2.Not For Sale Girl
 3.Ain't That Loving You
 4.It's Gonna Take A Miracle
 5.Ain't No Love
 6.The Train Is Coming
 8.Memories By The Score
 9.Duke Of Earl
10.Now You Come Running Back
11.My Heart Is Like An Open Book
12.Sad And Lonely
13.Evil Girl
14.Come Lay Some Loving On Me

KEN BOOTHE 「Now You Can See Me Again」

ケン・ブース 「ナウ・ユー・キャン・シー・ミー・アゲイン」

 1.Puppet On A String
 3.Silver Words
 4.I Don't Want To See You Cry
 5.Now You Can See Me Again
 6.Everything I Own
 7.Be My Fireside
 8.Just Another Girl
 9.Richard Cory
10.Sweet Destiny

Produced by Sonny "Sabwackie" Ochiai and Trevor Lyn

オンライン中古CDショップ サンマルチノへ