LAURA LEE 「Love Rights Queen」

ローラ・リー 「ラヴ・ライツ・クィーン」

 1.Wedlock Is A Padlock
 2.Women's Love Rights
 3.(Don't Be Sorry) Be Careful If You Can't
 4.Love And Liberty
 5.It's Not What You Fall For
 6.Since I Fell For You
 7.Two Lovely Pillows
 8.That's How Strong My Love Is
 9.Her Picture Matches Mine
10.Rip Off
11.Workin' And Lovin' Together
12.If You Can Beat Me Rockin'
13.When A Man Loves A Woman
14.I Can't Hold On Much longer
15.Don't Leave Me Starving For Your Love

Produced by William Weatherspoon

オンライン中古CDショップ サンマルチノへ