THE LIKE 「Release Me」

 1.Wishing He Was Dead(Z Berg, Alex Greenwald, Thomas Brenneck, Nick Movshon, Homer Steinweiss)
 2.He's Not A Boy(Z Berg)
 3.Release Me(Z Berg)
 4.Walk Of Shame(Z Berg)
 5.Narcissus In A Red Dress(Z Berg & Alex Greenwald)
 6.I Can See It In Your Eyes(Z Berg)
 7.Fair Game(Z Berg)
 8.Square One(Z Berg, Alex Greenwald. James Valentine, Jason Bossel & Michael Runion)
 9.In The End(Z Berg)
10.Trouble In Paradise(Z Berg, Alex Greenwald, Mark Ronson & Thomas Brenneck)
11.Catch Me If You Can(Z Berg)
12.Don't Make A Sound(Z Berg & Alex Greenwald)
  〜Why When Love Is Gone(Joe Ivory Hunter)

Produced by Mark Ronson
Additional production on all tracks by Akex Green
except 8, 9, 12 Produced by Thomas Brenneck with additional production by Homer Steinweiss

オンライン中古CDショップ サンマルチノへ