LINK 「Sex Down」

リンク 「セックス・ダウン」

 1.Club Scene At Gigi's In Dallas(Intro)
 2.D.A.N.C.E. With Me
 3.Whatcha Gone Do?
 4.Gimmie Some
 5.I Really Wanna Sex Your Body
 6.Sex Down?
 9.Link's Messages
10.All Night Freakin'
12.One Of A Kind Love
13.I Don't Wanna See
14.Don't Runaway(Prelude)
15.Don't Run Away
16.Thank You

Produced by Darrell(Delite) Allamby
5, 9, 10 Produced by Kennth(Kenny Flav) Dickerson & Darrell(Delite) Allamby
11 Produced by Kenny(Bermuda) Whitehead & Errol(Jam) Johnson
13 Produced by Steve "Million $ Man" Morales & Darrell(Delite) Allamby

オンライン中古CDショップ サンマルチノへ