LOVE AFFAIR 「No Strings」

ラヴ・アフェアー 「ノー・ストリングス」

 1.Back In Your Life Again(Edward/Miller)
 2.Woman Woman(Lynch)
 3.Sweetness And Tenderness(Love Affair)
 4.Do You Dream(Goodhand-Tait)
 5.She Smiled Sweetly(Jagger/Richard)
 6.Satisfaction Guaranteed(Fisher/Ellis)
 8.First Cut Is The Deepest(Stevens)
 9.Handbags And Gladrags(D'Abo)
10.Please Stay(Hillard/Bacharach)
11.Bad Girl(Eadon/Brayley)
12.Speak Of Pease Sing Of Joy(Eadon/Jackson)
13.Brings My Whole World Tumbling Down(Fisher/Jackson)
14.It's A Love Affair(Fisher/Jackson)

1 Produced by Muff Winwood
2 Produced by Kenny Lynch
3, 4 Produced by Love Affair
5 Produced by Mike Vernon
6 Produced by John Cockell
7, 8, 9, 10 Produced by Mike Smith and John Goodison
11, 12, 13 Produced by Mike Smith and Hugh Grundy
14 Produced by Morgan Fisher, Michael Jackson and Maurice Bacon

オンライン中古CDショップ サンマルチノへ