MARVIN SEASE 「The Real Deal」

MARVIN SEASE 「The Real Deal」

 1.Tell Me Why
 2.Motel Lover
 3.Playing By The Rules
 4.I Made You A Woman
 5.Can You Give It Back
 6.The Thrill Is Gone
 7.Everybody's Digging On Me
 8.Right Don't Always Win
 9.It's All Over
10.Live My Life Again
11.Stuck In The Middle

All Songs Produced, Written and Arranged by Marvin Sease
except 6 Written by R.Hawkins and R.Darnell

MARVIN SEASE 「Show Me What You Got」

マーヴィン・シーズ 「ショウ・ミー・ホワット・ユー・ゴット」

 1.Missing You
 2.Two Wrong Shoes
 3.Greedy Girl
 4.It's Too Late
 5.Take Me Back
 6.We Gotta Make A Plan
 8.Show Me What You Got
 9.I Stand Accused
10.Love Machine
11.Don't 'Cum' Now

All songs written by Marvin Sease
except 9 written by W.E.Butler & J.Butler
Produced and Arranged by Marvin Sease

オンライン中古CDショップ サンマルチノへ