EGGTOOTH 「Sundowner」

エッグトゥース 「サンダウナー」

 1.When She Arrives
 2.Until Tomorrow
 3.Eggtooth's Adventure
 4.Trees That Shaded Us
 5.For The Bride
 6.Tiki-Tiki Boom-Boom
 7.No One's Mind
 8.90 Miles An Hour
 9.Too Many Times
10.Who's Been Talkin'
11.Simmering Pot

All songs written by Moris Tepper
6, 12 written by Moris Tepper, Miiko
10 written by Chester Burnett
Produced by Moris Tepper
Co-produced by Andrew Bush and Miiko

オンライン中古CDショップ サンマルチノへ