NEW EDITION 「Under The Blue Moon」

ニュー・エディション 「アンダー・ザ・ブルー・ムーン」

 1.Earth Angel
 2.A Million To One
 3.Duke Of Earl
 4.Hey There Lonely Girl
 5.A Thousand Miles Away
 6.What's Your Name
 7.Tears On My Pillow
 8.Blue Moon
 9.Since I Don't Have You
10.Bring Back The Memories

Produced by Freddie Perren
except 10 Produced by Freddie Perren and Ric Wyatt, Jr.

NEW EDITION 「Heart Break」

ニュー・エディション 「ハート・ブレイク」

 2.That's The Way We're Livin'
 3.Where It All Started
 4.If It Isn't Love
 7.You're Not My Kind Of Girl
 9.Can You Stand The Rain
11.I'm Coming Home
12.Boys To Men

Produced by Jimmy Jam and Terry Lewis
2, 8 Produced by New Edition
6 Produced by Jellybean Johnson
10 Produced by Ralph Tresvant and Jellybean Johnson/Co-Produced by New Edition

NEW EDITION 「Home Again」

NEW EDITION 「Home Again」

 1.Oh, Yeah, It Feels So Good
 2.Hit Me Off
 3.You Don't Have To Worry
 4.Tighten It Up
 5.Shop Around
 6.Hear Me Out
 7.Something About You
 8.Try Again
 9.How Do You Like Your Love Served
10.One More Day
11.I'm Still In Love With You
12.Thank You (The J.G. Interlude)
13.Home Again

1, 7, 10, 11, 13 Produced and Arranged by Jimmy Jam and Terry Lewis
2 Produced by Silky
3, 8 Produced by Sean "Puffy" Combs
4, 5 Produced by Jermaine Dupri
6 Produced by Dinky Bingham
9 Produced by Gerald Levert and Edwin Nicholas
12 Produced by Johnny Gill

オンライン中古CDショップ サンマルチノへ