ニコル・ウィルス 「テル・ミー」

 1.Fallin'(Lauren Wood)
 2.Tell Me How To Make You Love Me(B.Madison, R.Athis, L.Hoppen)
 3.Some Guys Have All The Luck(J.Fortgang)
 4.It Wouldn't Have Made Any Difference(Todd Rundgren)
 5.Tenderness On The Block(Warren Zevon)
 6.What You Do To Me(John & Johanna Hall)
 7.Isn't It Always Love(Karla Bonoff)
 8.Maybe(Richard Barrett)
 9.It'll Be Me(Jack Clement)
10.Never Take The Place Of You(Al Anderson)

Produced and Engineered by John Holbrook

オンライン中古CDショップ サンマルチノへ