OHIO EXPRESS 「Ohio Express」

オハイオ・エクスプレス 「オハイオ・エクスプレス」

 1.Yummy, Yummy, Yummy(J.Levine, A.Resnick)
 2.Down At Lulu's(C.Resnick, J.Levine)
 3.She's Not Comin' Home
 4.Winter Skies(K.Laguna, S.Laguna(
 5.Chewy Chewy(J.Levine, K.Resnick)
 6.Firebird(J.Levine, K.Resnick)
 7.Yes Sir(J.Levine, K.Resnick)
 8.Down Tennessee(J.Levine, K.Resnick)
 9.Sweeter Than Sugar(J.Levine, S.Feldman)
10.Bitter Lemon(J.Levine, K.Resnick, J.Katz, J.Kasenetz)
11.Mercy(J.Levine, S.Feldman)
12.Roll It Up(J.Levine, K.Resnick, J.Katz, J.Kasenetz)
13.Shake(J.Levine, K.Resnick)
14.Sha La La(J.Levine)
15.Nighttime(J.Levine, S.Feldman)
17.Gimme Gimme(J.Levine)
18.Pinch Me(Baby, Convince Me)(J.Katz, J.Kasenetz, J.J.Wood)
19.Sausalito(Is The Place To Go)(G.Gouldman)
20.Cowboy Convention(J.Carter, P.Barnfather)
21.Love Equals Love(J.Carter, R.Alquist)
22.Simon Says(E.Chiprut)
23.1, 2, 3, Red Light(S.TRimachi, B.Trimachi)
24.Zig Zag(J.Katz, J.Kasenetz)

オンライン中古CDショップ サンマルチノへ