PEGGY LEE 「Rendezvous With Peggy Lee」

ペギー・リー 「ランデヴー・ウィズ・ペギー・リー」

 1.Why Don't You Do Right?(Joe McCoy)
 2.Them There Eyes(Pinkhard-Tracey-Tauber)
 3.'Deed I Do(Dred Rose-Walter Hirsch)
 4.I Don't Know Enough About You(Peggy Lee-Dave Barbour)
 5.It's A Good Day(Dave Barbour-Peggy Lee)
 6.Golden Earrings(Young-Livingston-Evans)
 7.I Can't Give You Anything But Love(Jimmy McHugh-Dorothy Fields)
 8.Stormy Weather(Harold Arlen-Ted Koehler)
 9.Don't Smoke In Bed(Willard Robinson)
10.While We're Young(Wilder-Pralitz-Engvick)
11.Manana(Dave Barbour-Peggy Lee)
12.Hold Me(Little-Oppenheim-Schuster)

PEGGY LEE 「Black Coffee」

ペギー・リー 「ブラック・コーヒー」

 1.Black Coffee(P.F.Webster/S.Burke)
 2.I've Got You Under My Skin(C.Porter)
 3.Easy Living(L.Robin/R.Rainger)
 4.My Heart Belongs To Daddy(C.Porter)
 5.It Ain't Necessarily So(G. & I. Gershwin)
 6.Gee, Baby Ain't I Good To You(D.Redman/A.Razaf)
 7.A Woman Alone With The Blues(W.Robinson)
 8.I Don't Know What Time It Was(R.Rodgers/L.Hart)
 9.When The World Was Young(J.Mercer/P.G.Block)
10.Love Me Or Leave Me(W.Donaldson/G.Kahn)
11.You're My Thrill(J.Gorney/S.Clare)
12.There's A Small Hotel(R.Rodgers/L.Hart)

PEGGY LEE 「The Man I Love/If You Go」

PEGGY LEE 「The Man I Love/If You Go」

<The Man I Love> Conducted by Frank Sinatra/Arranged by Nelson Riddle
 1.The Man I Love
 2.Please Be Kind
 3.Happiness Is A Thing Called Joe
 4.Just One Way To Say I Love You
 5.That's All
 6.Something Wonderful
 7.He's My Guy
 8.Then I'll Be Tired Of You
 9.My Heart Stood Still
10.If I Should Love You
11.There Is No Greater Love
12.The Folks Who Live On The Hill

<If You Go> Arranged & conducted by Quincy Jones
13.As Time Goes By
14.If You Go
15.Oh Love Hast Thou Forsaken Me
16.Say It Isn't So
17.I Wish I Didn't Love You So
18.Maybe It's Because (I Love You Too Much)
19.I'm Gonna Laugh You Out Of My Life
20.I Get Along Without You Very Well
21.(I Love Your) Gypsy Heart
22.When I Was A Child
23.Here's That Rainy Day

PEGGY LEE 「The Best Of Miss Peggy Lee」

PEGGY LEE 「The Best Of Miss Peggy Lee」

 1.Waiting For The Train To Come In
 2.I Don't Know Enough About You
 3.It's All Over Now
 4.It's A Good Day
 5.Chi-Baba Chi-Baba(My Bambino Go To Sleep)
 6.Golden Earrings
 7.Why Don't You Do Right(Get Me Some Money Too)
 8.Manana(Is Soon Enough For Me)
 9.Riders In The Sky(A Cowboy Legend)
10.Happiness Is A Thing Called Joe
12.Alright, Okay, You Win
13.I'm A Woman
14.Pass Me By
15.Big Spender
16.Is That All There Is?

オンライン中古CDショップ サンマルチノへ