PISTOL PETE 「21st Century Bluesman」

ピストル・ピート 「エレクトリック・ブルース・ランド〜ブルース・ギター新世紀」

 1.21st Century Bluesman
 2.Silver Screen
 3.Swing Me Baby
 4.Sum Of All Fears
 5.Love In The Third Degree
 6.Shake Your Booty
 7.24 Hour Blues
 8.You Make Me Feel Good
 9.G Funk
10.As We Fly(Instrumental)
11.I Gave You Everything I Own
13.San Antonio
14.Night the Guitar Died(Instrumental)
15.Daddy's Not Home(Instrumental)

All music, lyrics and arrangements by Benjamin Newell
Produced by Benjamin Newell

オンライン中古CDショップ サンマルチノへ