POCO 「Legacy」

POCO 「レガシー」

 1.When It All Began(S.Pasch/M.Krizan/R.Furay/S.Sellen)
 2.Call It Love(R.Guilbeau/B.Crain/R.Lonow/J.Messina)
 3.The Nature Of Love(J.Silbar/V.Stephenson)
 4.What Do People Know(R.Young)
 5.Nothin' To Hide(R.Marx/B.Galtsch)
 6.Look Within(J.Messina)
 7.Rough Edges(R.Young/R.Foster/B.Lloyd)
 8.Who Else(R.Young/M.Noble)
 9.Lovin' You Every Minute(J.Messina/M.Brady)
10.If It Wasn't For You(R.Furay/S.Sellen)
11.Follow Your Dreams(J.Messina)

Produced by David Cole
except 5 Produced by Richard Marx

オンライン中古CDショップ サンマルチノへ