ROLAND KIRK 「Volunteered Slavery」

 1.Volunteered Slavery(Roland Kirk)
 2.Spirits Up Above(Roland Kirk)
 3.My Cherie Amour(Stevie Wonder/Sylvia Moy/Henry Cosby)
 4.Search For The Reason Why(Roland Kirk)
 5.I Say A Little Prayer(Burt Bacharach/Hal David)
 6.Roland's Opening Remarks
 7.One Ton(Roland Kirk)
 8.Ovation And Roland's Remarks
 9.A Tribute To John Coltrane
  a.Lush Life(Billy Strayhorn)
  b.Afro-Blue(Mongo Santamaria)
  c.Bessie's Blues(John Coltrane)
10.Three For The Festival(Roland Kirk)

Produced by Joel Dorn

RAHSAAN ROLAND KIRK 「The Warner Bros. Recordings」

RAHSAAN ROLAND KIRK 「The Warner Bros. Recordings」

 1.Lunatic Danza(Public Domain)
 2.Theme For The Eulipions(Rahsaan Roland Kirk, Betty Neals)
 3.Sweet Georgia Brown(Ben Bernie, Kenneth Casey, Maceo Pinkard)
 4.I'll Be Seeing You(Irving Kahal, Sammy Fain)
 5.Los Angeles Negro Chorus
 6.Serenade To A Cuckoo(Rahsaan Roland Kirk)
 7.Bagpipe Medley(Rahsaan Roland Kirk)
 8.J.Griff's Blues(Public Domain)
 9.Mary McLeod Bethune
10.I Loves You, Porgy(George Gershwin, Ira Gershwin, DuBose Heyward)
11.Hey Babebips(Rahsaan Roland Kirk)
12.In A Mellow Tone(Duke Ellington)
13.Dorthaan's Walk(Rahsaan Roland Kirk)
14.Watergate Blues(Percy Heath)
15.Summertime(George Gershwin, Ira Gershwin, DuBose Heyward, Dorothy Heyward)
16.Thunder And Lightning Goodbye

Produced by Joel Dorn and Rahsaan Roland Kirk

オンライン中古CDショップ サンマルチノへ