RUBY TURNER 「The Motown Song Book」

ルビー・ターナー 「モータウン・ソング・ブック」

 1.Nowhere To Run(Nowhere To Hide)
 2.Baby I Need Your Lovin' feat. THE FOUR TOPS
 3.What Becomes Of The Broken Hearted feat. JIMMY RUFFIN
 4.The Tracks Of My Tears
 5.Signed, Sealed, Delivered I'm Yours
 6.Just My Imagination(Running Away With Me) feat. THE TEMPTATIONS
 7.Ooo Baby Baby
 8.Every Little Bit Hurts
 9.How Sweet It Is(To Be Loved By You) feat. JUNIOR WALKER
10.Until You Come Back To Me(That's What I'm Gonna Do)
11.I'm In Love(Extended Version)<Bonus Track>

1, 6 Produced by Loris Holland
2 Produced by Roy Hay
3, 4, 7, 8, 10 Produced by Jolyon Skinner
5, 9 Produced by Jon Astrop

RUBY TURNER 「Paradise」

ルビー・ターナー 「パラダイス」

 2.It's Gonna Be Alright
 3.It's A Cryin' Shame
 4.Leaves In The Wind
 5.There's No Better Love
 6.Everytime I Breathe
 8.See Me
10.It's You My Heart Beats For
11.It's Gonna Be Alright(Extended Version)<Bonus Track>
12.It's Gonna Be Alright(Brixton Bass Mix)<Bonus Track>
13.It's Gonna Be Alright(Abso Mix Part 3)<Bonus Track>
14.Paradise(Extended Version)<Bonus Track>

Produced by Loris Holland and Jolyon Skinner
10 Produced by Loris Holland
7, 8 Produced by Womack and Womack

オンライン中古CDショップ サンマルチノへ