SNOOKY PRYOR 「In This Mess Up Yo My Chest」

スヌーキー・プライアー 「イン・ディス・メス・アップ・トゥ・マイ・チェスト」

 1.Bury You In A Paper Sack(Snooky Pryor)
 2.Pay For All Our Sins(Snooky Pryor)
 3.Stick Way Out Behind(Snooky Pryor)
 4.Can I Get A Witness?(Snooky Pryor)
 5.When The Saints Go Marching In(Traditional)
 6.Take It Easy Greasy(Snooky Pryor)
 7.Slow Down Baby(Snooky Pryor)
 8.Bluebird Blues(Sonny Boy Williamson T(John Lee Williamson)
 9.Hello Little Baby(Snooky Pryor)
10.She Tried To Ruin Me(Snooky Pryor)
11.My Baby's Too Sweet To Die(Snooky Pryor)
12.Judgement Day(Snooky Pryor)

Produced by Derek O'Brien

オンライン中古CDショップ サンマルチノへ