SODOM 「TV Murder」

ソドム 「TVマーダー」

2.TV Murder
3.Hill's Garden
4.Art Of Lab
5.In The Wall
7.Test Pattern NO2

All Tracks, Performed & Composed by SODOM

SODOM 「King Ov House」

ソドム 「キング・オブ・ハウス」

1.Acid Tommy(Extended Microdot Acid)
2.La La La(Version)
3.Lovers Around(Radio Edit)
4.King Of House(Dub Mix)
5.Hit Me With Your Rhythm Stick
6.Let's Go Tracks(Safety Mix)
7.Castle In The Air(X Rated Mix)

All songs by Sodom
except 5 Words & Music by Ian Dury & Chas Jankel
Produced by Sodom & Tamotsu Tominaga

オンライン中古CDショップ サンマルチノへ