R.H.ハリス&ザ・ソウル・スターラーズ 「シャイン・オン・ミー」

 1.By And By(Take 1 - Previously unissed alternate)
 2.I'm Still Living On Mother's Prayer
 3.Feel Like My Time Ain't Long
 4.Today(Previously unissed)
 5.I Have A Right To The Tree Of Life
 6.In That Awful Hour
 7.Jesus Hits Like The Atom Bomb(Previously unissed)
 8.Shine On Me(Previously unissed)
 9.Faith And Grace
10.Everybody Ought To Love Their Soul(Take 1 - Previously unissed)
11.Blessed Be The Name Of The Lord
12.I'm Gonna Move In The Room With The Lord
13.My Loved Ones Are Waiting For Me (Waiting And Watching)(Take 1 -Previously unissed)
14.How Long
15.Who'll Be The One(There's A Vacant Room in Glory)(Take 1 -Previously unissed)
16.Lord Is My Shepherd
17.Christ Is All(The World To Me)(Previously unissed)
18.By And By, Part 1
19.By And By, Part 2(Take 3 - Previously unissed alternate)
20.By And By, Part 2
21.I'm Still Living On Mother's Prayer(Take 1 - Previously unissed alternate)
22.Feel Like My Time Ain't Long(Take 2 - Previously unissed alternate)
23.I Have A Right To The Tree Of Life(Take 1 - Previously unissed alternate)
24.In That Awful Hour(Take 2 - Previously unissed alternate)
25.Faith And Grace(Take 2 - Previously unissed alternate)
26.My Loved Ones Are Waiting For Me(Waiting And Watching)(Take 2 - Previously unissed)

Original Sessions Produced bvy Art Rupe

オンライン中古CDショップ サンマルチノへ