スパナー・バナー 「レイディズ・マン」

 1.A Little Love w/CHAKA DEMUS & PLIERAS
 2.Love Comes Love GOES
 3.Soldier Girl
 4.Ladies Man w/SEAN PAUL
 5.I've Been Waiting w/SCARE DEM
 6.Tears In The Rain
 7.Lovin' Pauper
 8.Piece Of Your Sweetness
 9.Always Love U
10.7 To 11
11.Sweet Pain w/LADY SAW
12.Real Love
13.Sweetie Come Love Me
14.Hot Romance

1 Produced by Spanner Banner, Sly & Robbie
2 Produced by Phillip "Fattis" Burrell
3 Produced by Trish Farrell, Spanner Banner
4 Produced by Jeremy Harding
5 Produced by Delon Reid
6, 10, 11 Produced by Goldfingers
7 Produced by Norman "Bulpus" Bryan
8 Produced by Colin Levy
9 Produced by Michael Jacas
12 Produced by Sly & Robbie, JoeGaldo
13 Produced by E.Bonner & Spanner Banner
14 Produced by Spanner Banner & Steve Venture

オンライン中古CDショップ サンマルチノへ