TAYLOR SWIFT 「Red(Deluxe Edition)」

TAYLOR SWIFT 「Red(Deluxe Edition)」

<DISC 1>
 1.State Of Grace
 4.I Knew You Were Trouble.
 5.All Too Well
 7.I Almost Do
 8.We Are Never Ever Getting Back Together
 9.Stay Stay Stay
10.The Last Time feat. GARY LIGHTBODY of SNOW PATROL
11.Holy Ground
12.Sad Beautiful Tragic
13.The Lucky One
14.Everything Has Changed feat. ED SHEERAN
16.Begin Again

<DISC 2>
 1.The Moment I Knew
 2.Come Back Be Here
 3.Girl At Home
 4.Treacherous(Original Demo Recording)
 5.Red(Original Demo Recording)
 6.State Of Grace(Acoustic Version)

All Songs Written by Taylor Swift
1-3(2-4), 2-2 Written by Taylor Swift, Dan Wilson
1-4, 6. 8 Written by Taylor Swift, Max Martin, Shellback
1-5 Written by Taylor Swift, Liz Rose
1-10 Written by Taylor Swift, Gary Lightbody, Jacknife Lee
1-14 Written by Taylor Swift, Ed Sheeran

1-1, 1-5 , 1-7, 1-9, 1-12, 2-1, 2-3, 2-4, 2-5, 2-6 Produced by Nathan Chapman, Taylor Swift
1-2, 1-15, 1-16 Produced by Dann Huff, Nathan Chapman, Taylor Swift
1-3, 2-2 Produced by Dan Wilson
1-4, 1-6, 1-8, Produced by Max Martin and Shellback
1-10 Produced by Jacknife Lee
1-11, 1-13 Produced by Jeff Bhasker
1-14 Produced by Butch Walker

オンライン中古CDショップ サンマルチノへ