WILSON BROS. 「Another Night」

ウィルソン・ブラザーズ 「アナザー・ナイト」

 1.Feeling Like We're Strangers Again(Kelly Wilson & Mark O'Leary)
 2.Another Night(Allan Clarke, Terry Sylvester & Tony Hicks)
 3.Thanking Heaven(Kelly Wilson)
 4.Shadows(Shane & Alice Keister)
 5.Just Like A Lover Knows(Kelly Wilson & Robin Reynolds)
 6.Lost And A Long Way From Home(Steve Wilson & Kelly Wilson)
 7.Can We Still Be Friends(Todd Rundgren)
 8.Ticket To My Heart(Steve Wilson)
 9.Take Me To Your Heaven(Steve Wilson & Kelly Wilson)
10.Like Yesterday(Steve Wilson & Kelly Wilson)

Produced by Kyle Lehning

オンライン中古CDショップ サンマルチノへ